top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureCarlos Monroy-Villanueva

My Favorite Project


I think that this would be my favorite project the winter project because we got to go over to Leavenworth. It took us a long time to find a parking spot because there are so many people there its not even funny. In the town I decided to go out and explore for a bit with my brother we made it into a comic store and it was awesome we saw lots of comics about Batman, Spiderman, Hulk, Flash, etc. Afterwards we went sliding with our little brother for a while we went sliding on some pretty steep hills it was fun I could tell he enjoyed it. This project showed me how to take pictures and how to edit them into black and white personally this one right here is my favorite. I struggled a lot because I was trying to find spots to take pictures it was hard but after a while I decided to just go with it and have fun and I really enjoyed myself it was a great experience that I would definitely do again.

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page