top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureCarlos Monroy-Villanueva

This School Year

from where do I start, well this year was overall a decent year if I don't say so myself. The beginning of the year I was doing well getting my work turned in and the assignments were pretty easy. Throughout the year I really slacked a lot in classes. My favorite class this year I would have to say is Mr.Miller I really do enjoy his class it is cool because I learned a lot about editing and photoshop which was lots of fun. some of the things I enjoyed in class I would say that it was when we had to do our season photos those were lot's of fun for me because we got to go around and look for spots to take pictures and that was fun because it gave us something to do. some things that we did this year were photography which was taking pictures of the season which I really enjoyed. Another project we did was blogging and I would say it was pretty fun I got to talk about the things I did in the pictures I used. I had more problems on photoshop and video I didn't understand much about it but after time I started to understand but I still have way more to learn in this area. The infographic we did later on was a little challenging but it was pretty fun creating them. Over all this year had many ups and downs but I wouldn't change anything about it because this was one great year.






5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page